Author Topic: Cant use barcode via HID (I am paying for help)  (Read 983 times)

dinko

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Cant use barcode via HID (I am paying for help)
« on: June 02, 2012, 06:50:24 pm »
I have a barcode in USB mode and I want to read data as HID device.
I dont know how to do it and I am running out of time.

Can someone help me? I am willing to pay (via paypal) to any coder that would help me (via Msn/skype) to make barcode work.

Please contact me at dinko52 at gmail.com for more.

Thanks

dinko

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 8
    • View Profile
Re: Cant use barcode via HID (I am paying for help)
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2012, 08:29:45 am »
$50 for any help that would make my scanner to work.

Roman Novgorodov

  • Engineer
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 994
  • we will win
    • View Profile
    • Forums.nrCommLib.Com
Re: Cant use barcode via HID (I am paying for help)
« Reply #2 on: August 15, 2012, 11:22:48 am »
Hello

Please run HIDDemo and try to open your device.
Do you see any chars in log memo?

Roman Novgorodov
DeepSoftware llc
DeepSoftware llc - The professional components for Delphi/CBuilder/.NET. The high quality custom software development.
Forums.nrCommLib.Com - DeepSoftware Tech Support Forum.